Monomola Lip Tattoo – First impressions and swatches!

Hey dollies! Long time no post. Lol. 😂

I’ll just cut to the chase. I wanted to have a lipstick where it can withstand my daily habits. I want something that is transfer proof and long lasting.

Then I saw Lazada’s ad , and I’ve been seeing this Monomola Lip Tattoo on Facebook so much that it got me curious.

Local online shops usually sell it for P100-P120 per piece. But some comments state that those are “fake” ones. TBH, that made me worry a little. So I opted to get it from Lazada, feeling I have a better chance of not buying a fake one.

It took about 5 days for the package to arrive. I am hoping I didn’t get the fake ones but I already had the chance to test the out, and TBH they DID NOT disappoint.

They dry like glue, the you have to peel them off (doesn’t hurt) then tada! Colorful Lips!

They stay on super long and the color stay vibrant all day. When they do start to wear off (after like 10 hours lol), they just look uneven and patchy, they don’t just disappear from your lips

Scent: fruity. I like it. 🍒😊

Taste: I’ve heard it tastes bitter. But I’m too scared to taste it while it is in gel form. But when pigment is the only one left on your lips, I did not taste anything 💜🙂

RATING:

4 out of 5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Transfer proof. Long lasting (I had a hard time removing it on my swatch hand).  Almost perfect. The only thing is that it takes practice to put the gel form on your lips.

A+!!!

Questions? Suggestions? Comment below! 💋

Leave a comment